Committees of the Board of ZACL	Directors
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	N. Suresh Krishnan, Chairman
	Reena Suraiya
	Nitin M. Kantak
Risk Management Committee	Nitin M. Kantak- Chairman
	N. Suresh Krishnan
	Akshay Poddar Dipankar Chatterji
	Dipankar Chatterji
Audit Committee	Dipankar Chatterji –Chairman
	N. Suresh Krishnan
	Reena Suraiya Amandeep
	Amandeep
Banking and Finance Committee	Saroj Kumar Poddar – Chairman
	N. Suresh Krishnan
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Dipankar Chatterji, Chairman
	Akshay Poddar
	Amandeep
CSR Committee	Amandeep, Chairman
	Akshay Poddar
	Nitin M. Kantak
Committee of Directors on Farmhub &	N. Suresh Krishnan
Restructuring	Dipankar Chatterji
NCD Committee	Nitin M. Kantak
	N. Suresh Krishnan
	Dipankar Chatterji