Committees of the Board of ZACL as on 01-10-2024	Directors
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Athar Shahab-Chairman Reena Suraiya Nitin M. Kantak
Risk Management Committee	Nitin M. Kantak- Chairman Akshay Poddar Dipankar Chatterji Athar Shahab
Audit Committee	Dipankar Chatterji -Chairman Reena Suraiya Amandeep Athar Shahab
Banking and Finance Committee	Saroj Kumar Poddar – Chairman Athar Shahab Nitin M. Kantak Amandeep
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Dipankar Chatterji, Chairman Akshay Poddar Amandeep
CSR Committee	Amandeep, Chairman Akshay Poddar Nitin M. Kantak