Committees of the Board of ZACL	Directors
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Marco Wadia N. Suresh Krishnan
Risk Management Committee	Nitin M. Kantak- Chairman N. Suresh Krishnan Marco Wadia Akshay Poddar Madan Pandey R.K.Gupta- Permanent Invitee
Audit Committee	Marco Wadia —Chairman N. Suresh Krishnan L.M. Chandrasekaran
Banking and Finance Committee	Saroj Kumar Poddar – Chairman Marco Wadia N. Suresh Krishnan
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Marco Wadia — Chairman Akshay Poddar N. Suresh Krishnan
CSR Committee	Akshay Poddar N. Suresh Krishnan Vijayamahantesh V Khannur -Secretary of the Committee